image CARFLEO Award winners 2014

The award winners at this years CARFLEO conference were Leanne Thompson (Fr. McDougall Award for excellence in Family Life Education) and Janet Bentham. (Archbishop Pocock Award for excellence in Religious Education). The awards were presented on Monday April 7 at Queen of Apostles Renewal Centre in Mississauga.

Jan Bentham
Paul Beaudette, CARFLEO chair presenting the Fr. Angus McDougall Award to Leanne Thompson
Leanne Thompson


Leave a Reply