Executive

  • Paul Beaudette  … BeaudetteP@hwcdsb.ca (Chair)
  • Janet Bentham … Janet.Bentham@ocsb.ca
  • Joe Bezzina j.bezzina@ldcsb.on.ca
  • Ann Boniferro … boniferr@alcdsb.on.ca
  • Sr. Pat Carter CSJ… pcartercsj@hotmail.com (Treasurer)
  • Sherry Chapman … schapman@smcdsb.on.ca
  • Peter Crane … pcrane@pvnccdsb.on.ca
  • Nancy Davie … michael.wayskinner@ycdsb.ca
  • Marylin Dawson… Marylin.Dawson@wcdsb.ca (Acting Secretary)
  • Sharron McKeever … sharronmckeever@hotmail.com
  • Les Miller … rl.miller@utoronto.ca (Website)
  • John Podgorski … john_podgorski@occdsb.on.ca
  • Joanna Newton … Joanna.Newton@dpcdsb.org
  • Mark Siolek … mark.siolek@tcdsb.ca
  • Mary Ann Takacs … maryann.takacs@ycdsb.ca