Executive

  • Paul Beaudette  … BeaudetteP@hwcdsb.ca (Past Chair)
  • Janet Bentham … Janet.Bentham@ocsb.ca (Secretary)
  • Joe Bezzina j.bezzina@ldcsb.on.ca (Chair)
  • Ann Boniferro … boniferr@alcdsb.on.ca
  • Sr. Pat Carter CSJ… pcartercsj@hotmail.com (Treasurer)
  • Sherry Chapman … schapman@smcdsb.on.ca
  • Peter Crane … pcrane@pvnccdsb.on.ca
  • Nancy Davie … michael.wayskinner@ycdsb.ca
  • Les Miller … rl.miller@utoronto.ca (Website)
  • John Podgorski … john_podgorski@occdsb.on.ca
  • Joanna Newton … Joanna.Newton@dpcdsb.org
  • Derek McEachen … dmceachen@bhncdsb.ca
  • Paul Mantha … Paul.Mantha@cdsbeo.on.ca
  • John Murphy … John.Murphy@wcdsb.ca
  • Peter Bagnall … PBagnall@pvnccdsb.on.ca
  • Fr. Obinna Ifeanyi … obinna.ifeany@tcdsb.org