Ontario Catholic Dioceses


Assembly of Catholic Bishops of Ontario http://acbo.on.ca/

Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall

Diocese of Hamilton

Diocese of Hearst

Archdiocese of Kingston

Diocese of London

Military Ordinariate

Diocese of Moosonee

Archdiocese of Ottawa

Diocese of Pembroke

Diocese of Peterborough

Diocese of St. Catharines

Diocese of Sault Ste. Marie

Slovak Eparchy

Diocese of Thunder Bay

Diocese of Timmins

Archdiocese of Toronto

Ukrainian Eparchy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s