Catholic News Agencies

 

  1. America (Published by The Society of Jesus) –http://www.americamagazine.org/
  2. CathNews (Australia) – http://cathnews.com/
  3. Catholic Exchange –http://catholicexchange.com/
  4. Catholic News Agency – http://www.catholicnewsagency.com/
  5. Catholic News Agency for Africa – http://www.canaafrica.org/index.php?lang=en
  6. The Catholic Herald –http://www.catholicherald.co.uk/
  7. Catholic News Service –http://www.catholicnews.com/
  8. The Catholic Register –http://www.catholicregister.org/
  9. Catholic TV Network –http://www.catholictv.com/home.aspx
  10. EWTN News – http://www.ewtnnews.com/
  11. Herald Malaysia Online – http://www.heraldmalaysia.com/
  12. Irish Catholic – http://irishcatholic.ie/
  13. LifeSite News Canada – https://www.lifesitenews.com/news/canada
  14. National Catholic Register – http://www.ncregister.com/
  15. National Catholic Reporter –http://ncronline.org/
  16. The New Times (Rwanda) – http://www.newtimes.co.rw/
  17. NZCatholic – https://www.nzcatholic.org.nz/
  18. PewSitter.com http://pewsitter.com/page_1.html
  19. Prairie Messenger (Canadian)-http://www.stpeterscollege.ca/prairie_messenger/
  20. Religion News Service – http://religionnews.com/
  21. Rome Reports- http://www.romereports.com/homepage?newlang=english
  22. Salt and Light (video) –http://www.saltandlighttv.org/zoom_en/zoomplayer.htm
  23. Scottish Catholic Observer – http://www.sconews.co.uk/
  24. Southern Cross (South Africa) – http://www.scross.co.za/
  25. The Tablet –http://www.thetablet.co.uk/
  26. UCA News – http://www.ucanews.com/
  27. UCAN News (India) – http://www.ucanindia.in/
  28. US Catholic –http://www.uscatholic.org/
  29. Vatican News – http://www.news.va/en
  30. Western Catholic Reporter (Canadian)-http://www.wcr.ab.ca/index.shtml
  31. Whispers in the Loggia –http://whispersintheloggia.blogspot.com/
  32. Zenit News-http://www.zenit.org/english/
  33. The Vatican (video) –http://www.youtube.com/vatican

One comment

  1. This is gold, thank you so much.

    Peace, Joy and Hope, Steve De Quintal Teacher, St. Mary’s CSS, 66 Dufferin Park Ave. Toronto, Ontario M6H-1J6. 416-393-5528 ext. 84293 “that they may have life and have it the full.” “Be kind to unkind people – they need it the most.” – Ashleigh Brilliant

    ***You can always email but a call or a visit will get a quicker response***

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s